EQUIPMENT & SERVICES

DAZMO CAMERA

Dazmo Camera
221 Norseman St. | Toronto | M8Z 2R5
Tel: 416-200-8859 | www.videomtl.com

Jason Kennedy - jason@dazmocamera.tv

EXTREME REACH

EXTREME REACH (formerly known as Talent Partners)
635 Queen St. East | Toronto | M4M1G4
Tel: 416.778.9800 | www.extremereach.com

Hannah Robbins - hannah.robbins@extremereach.com

HUB INTERNATIONAL

HKMB HUB INTERNATIONAL
595 Bay St. | Ste. 900 | Box 81 | Toronto | M5G2E2
Tel: 416.597.4018 | www.hubinternational.com

Amanda Shyhinskyj - amanda.shyhinskyj@hubinternational.com
Alan Hollingsworth - alan.hollingsworth@hubinternational.com

INSPIRED IMAGE PICTURE COMPANY INC.

INSPIRED IMAGE PICTURE COMPANY INC.
310 Judson Street | Unit 5 | Toronto | M8Z 5T6
Tel: 416.405.9977 | www.inspiredimage.ca

Anthony Sacco - anthony.sacco@inspiredimage.ca

JUDY INC.

 

JUDY INC.
21 Isabella St. | Toronto | M4Y 1M7
Tel: 416.962.JUDY | www.judyinc.com

 

Charles Pavia - charles@judyinc.com
David Clemmer - david@judyinc.com

PANAVISION

PANAVISION
900A Don Mills Road | Toronto | M3C1V6
Tel: 416.444.7000 x240 | www.panavision.com

John Lindsay - john.lindsay@panavision.com

SIM

SIM
1 Atlantic Avenue | Suite 110 | Toronto | M6K3E7
Tel: 416.979.3001 | www.siminternational.com

Evan Gervais - evangervais@siminternational.com
Wayne Jennings - waynejennings@siminternational.com

TALENT PAYMENT SERVICES

TALENT PAYMENT SERVICES
360 Davenport Rd. | Toronto | M5R1K6
Tel: 647.925.2652 | www.talentpayment.com

Justin Kramer - justin@talentpayment.com
Susie Schwartz - susie@talentpayment.com
Ana Miric - ana@talentpayment.com

WHITES LOCATION EQUIPMENT SUPPLY

WHITES LOCATION EQUIPMENT SUPPLY
800 Islington Ave. | Toronto | M8Z6A1
Tel: 416.410.5858 | www.whites.com

John Doyle - jdoyle@whites.com

WILLIAM F. WHITES

WILLIAM F. WHITES
800 Islington Ave. | Toronto | M8Z6A1
Tel: 416.239.5050 | www.whites.com

David Hardy - dhardy@whites.com
Michael McNally - mmcnally@whites.com
Jeff Pettit - jpettit@whites.com