POST PRODUCTION

MARRIED TO GIANTS

MARRIED TO GIANTS
488 Wellington St. | West | Ste. 500 | Toronto | M5V1E3
Tel: 416.597.8080 | www.marriedtogiants.com

Denise Shearer - denise@marriedtogiants.com
Ben Valiquette - ben@marriedtogiants.com

REDLAB DIGITAL

REDLAB DIGITAL
26 Soho St.. | Suite #100 | Toronto | M5T 1Z7
Tel: 416.306.6400 | www.redlabdigital.com

Vinit Borrison - vinit@redlabto.com
Mark Stevens - mark.s@redlabto.cm
Ahmad Ismail - ahmad@redlabto.com
Breanne O'Brien - breanne@redlabto.com
Nick Sorbara - nick@redlabto.com 

RELISH

RELISH
119 Spadina Ave. | Ste. 800 | Toronto | M5V2L1
Tel: 416.504.1873 | www.relish.ca

Kate Bate - kate@relish.ca

ROOSTER

ROOSTER
40 Spadina Ave. | Ste. 301 | Toronto | M5V2H8
Tel: 416.977.2401 | www.rooster.ca

Melissa Kahn - melissa@rooster.ca
Sean Atkinson - sean@rooster.ca
Dave Urie - dave@rooster.ca

SAINTS EDITORIAL

SAINTS EDITORIAL
80 Spadina Ave. 5th Floor | Toronto | M5V 2J4
Tel: 416.599.5555 | www.saintseditorial.com

Michelle Rich - michelle@saintseditorial.com
Tory Osler - tory@saintseditorial.com

SCHOOL EDITING

SCHOOL EDITING
78 Sullivan St.  | Toronto | M5T1C1
Tel: 416.907.9070 | www.schoolediting.com

Sarah Brooks - sbrooks@schoolediting.com

TOPIX

TOPIX
35 McCaul St. | Suite 200 | Toronto | M5T1V7
Tel: 416.971.7711 | www.topixfx.com

Sylvain Taillon - sylvain@topixfx.com
Cathy Jefferies - cathy@topixfx.com