POST PRODUCTION

MARRIED TO GIANTS

MARRIED TO GIANTS
488 Wellington St. | West | Ste. 500 | Toronto | M5V1E3
Tel: 416.597.8080 | www.marriedtogiants.com

Denise Shearer - denise@marriedtogiants.com
Ben Valiquette - ben@marriedtogiants.com

OUTSIDER EDITORIAL

OUTSIDER EDITORIAL
47 Fraser Ave. | Unit 100 | Toronto | M6K1Y7
Tel: 416.477.4810 | www.outsidereditorial.com

Kristina Anzlinger - Kristina@outsidereditorial.com

REDLAB DIGITAL

REDLAB
26 Soho St.. | Suite #100 | Toronto | M5T 1Z7
Tel: 416.306.6400 | www.redlabto.com

Vinit Borrison - vinit@redlabto.com
Mark Stevens - mark.s@redlabto.cm
Ahmad Ismail - ahmad@redlabto.com
Cynthia Verona - cynthia@redlabto.com
Nick Sorbara - nick@redlabto.com

ROOSTER

ROOSTER
40 Spadina Ave. | Ste. 301 | Toronto | M5V2H8
Tel: 416.977.2401 | www.rooster.ca

Melissa Kahn - melissa@rooster.ca
Dave Urie - dave@rooster.ca

SAINTS EDITORIAL

SAINTS EDITORIAL
80 Spadina Ave. 5th Floor | Toronto | M5V 2J4
Tel: 416.599.5555 | www.saintseditorial.com

Michelle Rich - michelle@saintseditorial.com
Tory Osler - tory@saintseditorial.com

SCHOOL EDITING

SCHOOL EDITING
78 Sullivan St.  | Toronto | M5T1C1
Tel: 416.907.9070 | www.schoolediting.com

Sarah Brooks - sbrooks@schoolediting.com

THE ASSEMBLY

The Assembly Reps
1028 Queen St. West | Toronto | M6J3A8
Tel: 416.901.9914 | www.theassemblyreps.com

Katie Oliver - Katie@theassemblyreps.com