PRODUCTION HOUSES

CORNER STORE

CORNER STORE
317 Adelaide St. | West | Ste. 1010 | Toronto | M5V1P9
Tel: 416.916.7619 | www.thecornerstore.tv

Susi Patterson - susip@thecornerstore.tv
Jennie Montford - jennie@thecornerstore.tv

FRANK CONTENT

FRANK CONTENT
67A Portland St. | Upper Level | Toronto | M5V2M9
Tel: 416.637.2137 | www.frankcontent.com

Michael Schwartz - michael@frankcontent.com
Danielle Kappy - danielle@frankcontent.com
Belinda Struminger - belinda@frankcontent.com
Katie Christensen - katie@frankcontent.com

FREE SOCIETY

FREE SOCIETY
501 Eastern Ave. | Toronto | M4M1C4
Tel: 416.469.4588 | www.freesociety.tv

Tony DiMarco - tony@freesociety.tv
Andy McLeod - andy@freesociety.tv

HOLIDAY FILMS

HOLIDAY FILMS
322 King St. | West | Ground Floor | Toronto | M5V1J2
Tel: 416.907.8404 | www.holidayfilms.tv

Derek Sewell - derek@holidayfilms.tv
Josefina Nadurata - josefina@holidayfilms.tv
Andre Fitsialos - andre@holidayfilms.tv

NIMBLE CONTENT

NIMBLE CONTENT
322 King St. West | Ground Floor | Toronto | M5V1J2
Tel: 416.907.8404 | www.nimblecontent.tv

Andrew Lynch - andrew@nimblecontent.tv
Michael Corbiere - michael@nimblecontent.tv

OPC

OPC
125 George St. | Toronto | M5A2N4
Tel: 416.643.7340 | www.opc.tv

Harland Weiss - harland@opc.tv
Donovan Boden - donovan@opc.tv
Liz Dussault - liz@opc.tv

PARTNERS

PARTNERS
51 Mill St. | Ste. 300 | Toronto | M5A2C4
Tel: 416-869-3500 | www.partnersfilm.com

Gigi Realini - gigi@partnersfilm.com
Danny Hennebury - dannyhennebury@partnersfilm.com
Aerin Barnes - aerin@partnersfilm.com
Sandy Kelly - sandy@partnersfilm.com

RADKE FILMS

RADKE FILMS
125 George St. | Toronto | M5A2N4
Tel: 416.366.9036 | www.radke.tv

Scott Mackenzie - smackenzie@radke.tv
Miriana DiQuinzio - miriana@radke.tv
Scott Smith - ssmith@radke.tv
Ilene Bronsteter - ilene@radke.tv

SEQUOIA CONTENT

 

SEQUOIA CONTENT
415 Yonge St. | Suite 200 | Toronto | M5B 2E7
Tel: 416.636.1111 | www.sequoiacontent.com

 

Karen Silver - karen.silver@sequoiacontent.com
Suzanne Allan - suzanne.allan@sequoiacontent.com

SKIN AND BONES FILM

SKIN AND BONES FILM
1028 Queen Street West | Suite 200 | Toronto | M6J1H6
Tel: 416.639.5920 | www.skinandbonesfilm.com

Liane Thomas - liane@skinandbonesfilm.com
Tasha Litt - tasha@skinandbonesfilm.com
Joan Bell - joan@skinandbonesfilm.com
Dan Ford -  dan@skinandbonesfilm.com

SOFT CITIZEN

SOFT CITIZEN
125 George St. | Toronto | M5A2N4
Tel: 416.366.9849 | www.softcitizen.com

Eva Preger - eva@softcitizen.com
Link York - link@softcitizen.com
Rob Burns - rob@softcitizen.com

SOMEPLACE NICE

SOMEPLACE NICE
965 Dovercourt Rd. | Toronto | M6H2X6
Tel: 416.901.4795 | www.someplacenice.tv

Chilo Fletcher - chilo@someplacenice.tv
Estelle Weir - estelle@someplacenice.tv
Lee Abbott - lee@someplacenice.tv

SPARKS PRODUCTION

SPARKS PRODUCTION
145 Berkeley St. | 4th Floor | Toronto | M5A2X1
Tel: 416.862.2000 | www.sparksproductions.com

Andy Crosbie - andy@sparksproductions.com
Courtney Hutcheson - courtney@sparksproductions.com

SPY FILMS

SPY FILMS
488 Wellington St. West | Suite 502| Toronto | M5V1E3
Tel: 416.979.7797 | www.spyfilms.com

Carlo Trulli - carlo@spyfilms.com
Marni Luftspring - marni@spyfilms.com
Natalia Winardi - natalia@spyfilms.com

STEAM FILMS

STEAM FILMS
125 George St. | 2nd Floor | Toronto | M5A2N4
Tel: 416.366.7050 | www.steamfilms.ca

Jennifer Sykes - jennifer@steamfilms.ca
Krista Marshall - krista@steamfilms.ca

SUNEEVA

SUNEEVA
415 Yonge St. | Ste. 200 | Toronto | M5B2E7
Tel: 416.977.0428 | www.suneeva.com

Geoff Cornish - geoff.cornish@suneeva.com